Meet our Staff
Share |
    Executive Director             Asst. Executive Director
                 
 Bart Bettiga
bart@tile-assn.com
            Jim Olson
jim@tile-assn.com

 

  Accounting/HR    
   NTCA Spanish Trainer           NTCA/CTEF
Trainer
 
                         
 Sandy Bartl-Bettiga
sandy@tile-assn.com
        Luis Bautista
luis@tile-assn.com
          Scott Carothers
scott@tilecareer.com
 
                         
 Art Director         Five Star Program
Director
          Editor
TileLetter

 
                         
Michelle Chapman
michelle@tile-assn.com
        Amber Fox
amber@tile-assn.com
          Lesley Goddin
lesley@tile-assn.com
 
                         
 Director of Marketing &
Communications
        Training
Director
          NTCA Trainer  
                         
 Avia Haynes
avia@tile-assn.com
        Mark Heinlein
mark@tile-assn.com
          Robb Roderick
robb@tile-assn.com
 
                         
 Office Manager/
Membership Coordinator

        Office Support/Membership          
 
                         
 Trish Moss
tricia@tile-assn.com
        Barbi Phillips
barbi@tile-assn.com
         

 

 
                         
 Director of
Technical Services
        Training & Education
Coordinator
               TileLetter Advertising
    Sales
 
                         
Stephanie Samulski
stephanie@tile-assn.com
        Becky Serbin
becky@tile-assn.com
          Mary Shaw-Olson
mary@tile-assn.com