Board of Directors/NTCA Ambassadors
Share |

The National Tile Contractors Association Board of Directors is elected by members at the annual meeting, held at Total Solutions Plus in the fall of the calendar year. 

It is comprised of the Executive Officers of the Association, representatives of twelve geographic regions, and allied members from distribution and tile and installation material manufacturers.  Terms for the Board of Directors are for two years. 

Board members participate in scheduled meetings and conference calls, and serve on several standing committees.  The NTCA Board of Directors is actively involved in the overall management of the Association, and works closely with the NTCA Staff to carry out a clearly defined strategic plan in order to meet its goals and objectives. 

NTCA ambassadors work closely with NTCA staff to promote membership in their region and to support NTCA local events.

2018 Board of Directors

Executive Officers

 Chairman of the Board       President       First Vice President     Second Vice President
                       
James Woelfel
Artcraft Granite Marble & Tile
557 South Robson
Mesa, AZ  85210
480-829-9197
tile@artcraftgmt.com
       Martin Howard
David Allen Company
P.O. Box 27705
Raleigh, NC  27611
919-821-7100
mhoward@davidallen.com
      Chris Walker
David Allen Company
7950 Gainsford Ct, Ste. 101
Bristow, VA 20136
703-690-4422
cpwalker@davidallen.com
    Martin Brookes
Heritage Marble & Tile
P.O. Box 2164
Mill Valley, CA 94942
415-383-1489
martin@heritagemarbletile.com


Board Advisors

                 
Dan Welch
Welch Tile & Marble
13864 Eagle Ridge
Kent City, MI 49330
616-675-4740
danw@welchtile.com 
     Nyle Wadford
Neuse Tile Service Inc.
798 Park Avenue
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-570-7400
nyle@neusetile.com
    John Cox
Cox Tile, Inc.
111 East Turbo
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-340-1122
john@coxtile.com
   


Affiliate Directors

 Distributor
Representative
      Manufacturing
Representative
    Allied Manufacturing
Representative
 Photo Coming Soon            
Hilary Frank
Dal-Tile Corporation
1601 Pratt Blvd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 600007
847-357-7345
hilary.frank@daltile.com
    Mark Shannon 
Crossville Tile
P.O. Box 1168
Crossville, TN 38557
931-484-2110
mshannon@crossvilleinc.com
    Ron Nash
LATICRETE International
1814 E 5775 South
Ogden, UT 84403
203-671-0057
mash@laticrete.com


Regional Directors

 Region 1     Region 2     Region 3     Region 4
                   
Chris Dalene
Dalene Flooring
45 Nutmeg Rd. S.
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-289-4305
cdalene@daleneflooring.com
     Robert Showers
Avalon Flooring
21 Mullen Drive
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
856-341-0213
r.showers@avalonflooring.com
    Paige Smith
Neuse Tile Services
198 Park Avenue
Youngsville, NC 27596
919-570-7400
      paige@neusetile.com       
    Michael Weaver
Trendsetter Tile & Stone
455 Shadow Wood Lane
Coral Springs, FL 33071
954-448-8018
mike@floridatrendsetter.com
                   
 Region 5     Region 6     Region 7     Region 8
                   
Phillip Kozey
Stuart Tile Company
51194 Romeo Plank Rd.,Ste. 453
Macomb, MI 48042
586-709-7503
phillip@stuarttileco.com
    Brad Denny
Nichols Tile & Terrazzo
5835 Eatons Creek Rd.
Joelton, TN 37080
615-876-2114
bdtile21@gmail.com 
    Kyle Maichel
Fox Ceramic Tile
P.O. Box 97
Saint Marys, KS 66536
785-437-2792
kyle@foxceramictile.com
    Michael DeGiusti
Terra-Mar
4825 NW 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
405-943-7746
michael@terramarok.com 
                   
 Region 9     Region 10     Region 11     Region 12
                   
 Dirk Sullivan
Hawthorne Tile
P.O. Box 42426
Portland, OR 97242
503-231-1340
dirk@hawthornetile.com
     Stan Platt
Elite Tile Setters
8535 S. 700 W., Ste. H
Sandy, UT 84070
801-232-6814
stan@elitetilesetters.com
     Richard Galliani
Galliani Tile Company
P.O. Box 1143
Novato, CA 94948
415-798-0388
rich@gtileco.com
    Sam Bruce
Visalia Tile
917 N American St.
Visalia, CA 93291
559-651-2925
samb@vctile.com


Staff

NTCA Executive Director/Treasurer        NTCA Asst. Executive Director     
     
Bart Bettiga
601-939-2071
bart@tile-assn.com
  Jim Olson
601-939-2071
jim@tile-assn.com

 

2019 NTCA Ambassadors
Download PDF Now!