NTCA Virtual Workshops

NTCA september Virtual workshops

We are offering several opportunities to sign up for our virtual NTCA workshops in the coming months.

NTCA presents a 90 minute virtual program.  You don’t want to miss this opportunity to learn. 

 

Agenda:

45-50 minutes/web
20-30 video
20 minutes/questions & answers
 

Click Here for a Teaser Video

We look forward to your participation!

     

The Ins and Outs of Layout

A layout can make or break the finished appearance of a tile installation. The Ins and Outs of Layout reviews the basics of layout including squaring a room and how to determine the focal point of the room to properly center and balance the tile installation. Many contractors today have not used grid patterns so the course reviews how grid patterns are created and the importance of them in the tile installation process.

Installation contractors and companies of all types and sizes find NTCA's live and virtual workshops very engaging and informative. During the virtual presentation, audience members are are given the opportunity to ask questions of the NTCA Trainer. At the end of the presentation, we will offer video demonstrations of the tips and techniques learned in the presentation. 

Click on the workshop date to register.

September Virtual Workshops

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Time: 4:00pm Pacific / 5:00pm Mountain /
6:00pm Central / 7:00pm Eastern
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Time:  6:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Mountain /
8:00pm Central / 9:00pm Eastern
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Time:  3:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Mountain /
5:00pm Central / 6:00pm Eastern

 

  

Virtual Workshop Sponsors

    Arizona Tile              best tile and stone        CFS Interiors & Flooring