NTCA Virtual Workshop - Sponsored by Daltile / San Leandro, CA
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
NTCA Virtual Workshop - Sponsored by Daltile / San Leandro, CA

8/19/2020
When: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:00 PM
Where: Virtual Workshop
United States
Presenter: Randy Fleming
Contact: Brandy Stroobant
510-895-9006

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Attend a FREE Virtual  NTCA Workshop!

NTCA presents a 90 minute virtual program.  
6:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Mountain / 8:00 pm Central / 9:00 pm Eastern

You don’t want to miss this opportunity to learn:


The Ins and Outs of Layout

A layout can make or break the finished appearance of a tile installation. The Ins and Outs of Layout reviews the basics of layout including squaring a room and how to determine the focal point of the room to properly center and balance the tile installation. Many contractors today have not used grid patterns so the course reviews how grid patterns are created and the importance of them in the tile installation process.

Installation contractors and companies of all types and sizes find NTCA's live and virtual workshops very engaging and informative. During the virtual presentation, audience members are are given the opportunity to ask questions of the NTCA Trainer. At the end of the presentation, we will offer video demonstrations of the tips and techniques learned in the presentation. 

Agenda:

45-50 minutes/web
20-30 video
20 minutes/questions & answers
 

Click Here for a Teaser Video

We look forward to your participation!

Shift Church | Register-here-Button-Green

Sponsored By: